Farmers Online | CUESA

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market »

Sat 8am–2pm | Tue & Thu 10am–2pm | SF

Jack London Square Farmers Market »

Sun 10am–3pm | Oakland

Mission Community Market »

Thu 4pm–8pm | SF

August 12, 2005

Farmers Online

For some farms, websites have become an important part of business, enabling online sales or CSA sign-ups, the opportunity to grow a more educated and dedicated customer base, and a way to communicate growing practices, farm history, and market schedules. Some simple and others extensive, we hope you’ll enjoy this list of farmers’ websites. You can navigate your way to these links (and profiles of ALL our farmers) anytime here.

Achadinha Cheese Company - www.achadinha.com

Allstar Organics - www.allstarorganics.com

The Apple Farm - www.philoapplefarm.com

Bariani Olive Oil - www.barianioliveoil.com

Bella Viva Orchards - www.bellaviva.com

Blossom Bluff Orchards - www.blossombluff.com

Brokaw Nursery - www.willsavocados.com

CandyCot Fruit Company - www.candycot.com

Capay Fruits and Vegetables - www.capayorganic.com

Cypress Flower Farm - www.cypressflowerfarm.com

Dirty Girl Produce - www.dirtygirlproduce.com

Eatwell Farms Lavender - www.lavenderfarm.com
Eatwell Farms - www.eatwell.com

Everything Under the Sun - www.underthesunfoods.com

Far West Fungi - www.farwestfungi.com

Flying Disc Ranch - www.flyingdiscranch.com

Frog Hollow Farm - www.froghollow.com

G. L. Alfieri Farms - www.alfierifarms.com

Green Gulch Farm - www.sfzc.org

Happy Quail Farms - www.happyquailfarms.com

Heirloom Organic Gardens - www.heirloom-organic.com

Hog Island Oyster Company - www.hogislandoysters.com

Honeycrisp Farms - www.honeycrispfarm.com

Knoll Farms - www.knollorganics.com

Lagier Ranches - www.lagierranches.com

Marin Sun Farms - www.marinsunfarms.com

Marshall’s Farm - www.MarshallsFarmHoney.com

Massa Organics - www.massaorganics.com

Point Reyes Farmstead Cheese - www.pointreyescheese.com

Redwood Hill Farm - www.redwoodhill.com

Sciabica & Sons - www.sciabica.com

Snyders Honey - www.snydershoney.com

Springhill Jersey Cheese - www.springhillcheese.com

Star Route Farms - www.starroutefarms.com

Swanton Berry Farm - www.swantonberryfarm.com

Tierra Vegetables - www.tierravegetables.com

Triple Delight Blueberries - www. tripledelightberries.com

*Current as of 10/12/2009

About CUESA

CUESA (Center for Urban Education about Sustainable Agriculture) is dedicated to growing thriving communities through the power and joy of local food. Learn More »