Events | CUESA

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market »

Sat 8am–2pm | Tue & Thu 10am–2pm | SF

Jack London Square Farmers Market »

Sun 10am–3pm | Oakland

Mission Community Market »

Thu 4pm–8pm | SF

Events

From farm tours and cooking demonstrations to seasonal tastings and cocktail nights, CUESA offers educational experiences and events to help you learn more about your food and the people who grow, produce, and cook it.

Browse All Upcoming Events

E.g., Jul 17, 2019
E.g., Jul 17, 2019

Milos Ljubomirovic, The InterContinental Mark Hopkins

Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am

John McReynolds, Stone Edge Farm Estate Vineyards & Winery

Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Ginger Hahn, Ginger Elizabeth Chocolates

Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am

National Farmers Market Week

Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 10:00am to Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 2:00pm

30th Anniversary of the Jack London Square Farmers Market

Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm

Ripe: Summer Cocktails of the Farmers Market

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm

Chris Roberts, Hodo

Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Janet Fletcher, Wine Country Table

Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

DIY Flower Arranging

Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm

DIY Flower Arranging

Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm

CUESA Volunteer Orientation

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Hands-On Summer Cocktail Class

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Paul Canales, Duende

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Jen Musty, Batter Bakery

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Hands-On Cooking and Cocktail Class

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Julia Nordgren, MD, The New Family Table

Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

CUESA's Sunday Supper: A Farm to City Feast

Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm

Hands-On Cooking and Cocktail Class

Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Jennifer Dewasha, ONE65

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Hands-On Fall Cocktail Class

Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Hands-On Fall Cocktail Class

Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Mission Community Market: Last Day of the Season

Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Marc Zimmerman, Gozu

Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Special Wednesday Thanksgiving Market

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market Closed for Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

DIY Cookie Decorating

Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm

DIY Cookie Decorating

Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market Closed for Christmas

Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Jack London Square Farmers Market Closed for the Holidays

Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm

About CUESA

CUESA (Center for Urban Education about Sustainable Agriculture) is dedicated to cultivating a sustainable food system through the operation of farmers markets and educational programs. Learn More »