Events | CUESA

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market »

Sat 8am–2pm | Tue & Thu 10am–2pm | SF

Jack London Square Farmers Market »

Sun 10am–3pm | Oakland

Mission Community Market »

Thu 4pm–8pm | SF

Events

From farm tours and cooking demonstrations to seasonal tastings and cocktail nights, CUESA offers educational experiences and events to help you learn more about your food and the people who grow, produce, and cook it.

Browse All Upcoming Events

E.g., Jan 20, 2020
E.g., Jan 20, 2020

Farming While Black: An Evening with Leah Penniman

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Wafa and Mounir Bahloul, Kayma

Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Choose Your Flavor Adventure: Winter Cocktails of the Farmers Market

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm

Nafy Flatley, Teranga

Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Kana Anzhari, Healing Kitchen

Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Guadalupe Moreno, Mi Morena

Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Bryant Terry, Vegetable Kingdom

Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Tiffany Carter, Boug Cali

Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Aruna Lee, Volcano Kimchi

Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Mariko Grady, Aedan Fermented

Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Mission Community Market: First Day of the Season

Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Chris Yang, Hén-zhì

Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

CUESA's Eleventh Annual Goat Festival

Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 9:00am to 2:00pm

Spring Cocktails of the Farmers Market

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm

CUESA's Summer Bash

Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

CUESA's Sunday Supper: A Farm to City Feast

Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm

About CUESA

CUESA (Center for Urban Education about Sustainable Agriculture) is dedicated to growing thriving communities through the power and joy of local food. Learn More »