Events | CUESA

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market »

Sat 8am–2pm | Tue & Thu 10am–2pm | SF

Jack London Square Farmers Market »

Sun 10am–3pm | Oakland

Mission Community Market »

Thu 4pm–8pm | SF

Events

From farm tours and cooking demonstrations to seasonal tastings and cocktail nights, CUESA offers educational experiences and events to help you learn more about your food and the people who grow, produce, and cook it.

Browse All Upcoming Events

E.g., Nov 14, 2019
E.g., Nov 14, 2019

Mission Community Market: Last Day of the Season

Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Goran Basarov, Balboa Cafe

Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Whitney Otawka, The Saltwater Table

Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Fibershed Marketplace and Wool Spinning Demo

Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Lenore Estrada, Three Babes Bakeshop

Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Autumn Entertaining: Ferry Plaza Farmers Market Cooking & Cocktail Class

Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Pre-Thanksgiving Market

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market Closed for Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Fibershed Marketplace and Book Signing

Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Dave Wasem and May Seto, Grand Lake Kitchen, and Carolyn Jung, "East Bay Cooks"

Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15pm

Chris Pastena and Lev Delany, Chop Bar, and Carolyn Jung, "East Bay Cooks"

Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

DIY Cookie Decorating

Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm

DIY Cookie Decorating

Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm

Fibershed Marketplace

Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market Closed for Christmas

Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Jack London Square Farmers Market Closed for the Holidays

Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm

CUESA Volunteer Orientation

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

About CUESA

CUESA (Center for Urban Education about Sustainable Agriculture) is dedicated to growing thriving communities through the power and joy of local food. Learn More »