Past Events | CUESA

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market »

Sat 8am–2pm | Tue & Thu 10am–2pm | SF

Mission Community Market »

Returns April 9 | SF

Past Events

Cooking Demos on Hiatus

Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 10:30am

Cooking Demos on Hiatus

Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 10:30am

Webinar: CUESA Volunteer Orientation

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm

Aaron London, AL's Place

Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Tiffany Carter, Boug Cali

Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Charles Farrier, Crumble & Whisk

Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:15pm

Food Democracy 2020 | Civic Engagement Through Food

Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Bryant Terry, Vegetable Kingdom

Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm

Jillian Knox, Food Stylist

Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Saeeda Hafiz, The Healing

Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Guadalupe Moreno, Mi Morena

Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Kana Azhari, Healing Kitchen

Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Nafy Flatley, Teranga

Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Choose Your Flavor Adventure: Winter Cocktails of the Farmers Market

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm

Farming While Black: An Evening with Leah Penniman

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Market Mocktails with Ramon Piñon, Hello Stranger and Forgery Bar

Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

David Murphy, Ugly Pickle Co.

Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:15am

CUESA Volunteer Orientation

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Kathryn Lukas, Farmhouse Culture Guide to Fermenting

Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Jack London Square Farmers Market Closed for the Holidays

Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market Closed for Christmas

Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Holiday Crafts at the CUESA Kids' Corner

Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm

Fibershed Marketplace and Book Signing

Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

DIY Cookie Decorating with Batter Bakery

Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm

Healthy Holidays at Jack London Square Farmers Market

Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm

DIY Cookie Decorating with Batter Bakery

Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm

Chris Pastena and Lev Delany, Chop Bar, and Carolyn Jung, "East Bay Cooks"

Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Dave Wasem and May Seto, Grand Lake Kitchen, and Carolyn Jung, "East Bay Cooks"

Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15pm

Fibershed Marketplace

Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market Closed for Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Pre-Thanksgiving Farmers Market

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Autumn Entertaining: Ferry Plaza Farmers Market Cooking & Cocktail Class

Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Lenore Estrada, Three Babes Bakeshop

Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Fibershed Marketplace and Wool Spinning Demo

Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Whitney Otawka, The Saltwater Table

Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Goran Basarov, Balboa Cafe

Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Fall Holiday Inspiration at the Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Mission Community Market: Last Day of the Season

Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Banks White, The Brixton & Rambler

Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Día de los Muertos and Halloween at Mission Community Market

Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Boozy Booch: Hands-on Cocktail Class with El Tesoro Tequila

Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Mark Dommen, One Market

Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Harvest Festival and Sukkot at the Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm

DIY Fall Flower Arranging with Lonely Mountain Farm

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm

Yana Gilbuena, SALO Series

Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Joey Altman, Pier 23 Cafe

Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am

CUESA's Sunday Supper: A Farm to City Feast

Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm

Julia Nordgren, MD, The New Family Table

Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Zero-Waste Bites and Sips: Hands-on Class with Maker's Mark

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm

The Food Change | Sowing an Equitable Future for Farmers

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Pages

About CUESA

CUESA (Center for Urban Education about Sustainable Agriculture) is dedicated to growing thriving communities through the power and joy of local food. Learn More »