Past Events | CUESA

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market »

Sat 8am–2pm | Tue & Thu 10am–2pm | SF

Jack London Square Farmers Market »

Sun 10am–3pm | Oakland

Mission Community Market »

Thu 4pm–8pm | SF

Past Events

The Food Shed: Biodiversity

Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 11:00am, Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 11:00am, Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 11:00am, Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 11:00am, Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 11:00am

Autumn Entertaining: Hands-on Cocktail Class with El Tesoro Tequila

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Evan Bloom, Wise Sons Jewish Delicatessen

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Harvest Festival and Sukkot at the Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

The Food Shed: Food Waste

Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 5:00pm, Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 5:00pm, Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 5:00pm, Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 5:00pm

The Future of Food: Cultivating Youth Leadership

Monday, September 17, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

The Food Shed: Biodiversity

Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 11:00am, Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 11:00am, Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 11:00am, Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 11:00am, Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 11:00am

Michael Recchiuti, Recchiuti Confections

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Tony Florian, Seven Hills, featuring Marin Roots Farm

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am

The Food Shed: Food Waste

Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 5:00pm, Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 5:00pm, Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 5:00pm, Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 5:00pm

The Food Shed: Biodiversity

Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 11:00am, Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 11:00am, Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 11:00am, Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 11:00am, Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 11:00am

Kelsey Coulson, Perbacco

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Lori Frank, Park Cafe Group

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am

The Food Shed: Food Waste

Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 5:00pm, Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 5:00pm, Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 5:00pm, Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 5:00pm

The Food Shed: Biodiversity

Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 11:00am, Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 11:00am, Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 11:00am, Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 11:00am, Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 11:00am

Sara Deseran, Tacolicious

Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Ryan Shelton, Merchant Roots

Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Eat Drink SF

Friday, August 24, 2018 - 7:15pm to Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 3:30pm

Go Cashless at Jack London Square Farmers Market

Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Summer Sangrita: Farmers Market Cocktail Class with El Tesoro Tequila

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Joyce Goldstein, chef and author, Jam Session

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Go Cashless at Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Go Cashless at Mission Community Market

Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Melissa Reitz, Locanda, featuring Oya Organics

Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Michelle Pusateri, Nana Joes 8th Birthday Celebration!

Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Ripe: California's Organic Farmers Plan for the Next Generation

Monday, August 6, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

National Farmers Market Week

Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 10:00am to Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 2:00pm

Pim Techamuanvivit, Kin Khao, featuring Dirty Girl Produce

Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Party Under the Palms: Summer Cocktails of the Farmers Market

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm

The Future of Food: Recentering Our Origins

Monday, July 30, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

The Food Shed: Biodiversity

Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm, Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm, Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm, Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm

Saeeda Hafiz, author, The Healing

Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Seasonal Market Tasting: Berries

Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

The Food Shed: Biodiversity

Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm, Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm, Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm, Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm

Leslie Jonath, author, Foraged Art

Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am

Seasonal Market Tasting: Stone Fruit

Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Becky Courchesne, Frog Hollow Farm

Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

The Food Shed: Biodiversity

Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm, Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm, Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm, Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm

Summer Jam at Jack London Square Farmers Market

Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm

Summer Preserves Contest at CUESA's Jack London Square Farmers Market

Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Sana Javeri Kadri, Diaspora Co.

Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Mike Weller, 18 Reasons

Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm

The Food Shed: Biodiversity

Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm, Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm, Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm, Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm

Jessie Lugo, ALX Gastropub

Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Seasonal Market Tasting: The Three Sisters

Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Brandon Rice, Rich Table, featuring Brooks and Daughters

Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Arun Gupta, DOSA

Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm

The Future of Food: Women Farmers at the Forefront

Monday, June 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Frances Wilson, The Field Kitchen

Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Hands-On Farmers Market Cocktail Class with El Tesoro Tequila

Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Pages

About CUESA

CUESA (Center for Urban Education about Sustainable Agriculture) is dedicated to cultivating a sustainable food system through the operation of farmers markets and educational programs. Learn More »