Past Events | CUESA

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market »

Sat 8am–2pm | Tue & Thu 10am–2pm | SF

Jack London Square Farmers Market »

Sun 10am–3pm | Oakland

Mission Community Market »

Thu 4pm–8pm | SF

Past Events

Banks White, The Brixton & Rambler

Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Día de los Muertos and Halloween at Mission Community Market

Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Boozy Booch: Hands-on Cocktail Class with El Tesoro Tequila

Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Mark Dommen, One Market

Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Harvest Festival and Sukkot at the Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm

DIY Fall Flower Arranging with Lonely Mountain Farm

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm

Yana Gilbuena, SALO Series

Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Joey Altman, Pier 23 Cafe

Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am

CUESA's Sunday Supper: A Farm to City Feast

Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm

Julia Nordgren, MD, The New Family Table

Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Zero-Waste Bites and Sips: Hands-on Class with Maker's Mark

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm

The Food Change | Sowing an Equitable Future for Farmers

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Jen Musty, Batter Bakery

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Paul Canales, Duende Oakland

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Bake the World a Better Place Bake Sale at Bluestem Brasserie

Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

BYO Bag Day at Jack London Square Farmers Market

Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm

Closed-Loop Cocktails: Hands-on Class with El Tesoro Tequila

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Penelope Lao, Liholiho Yacht Club

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am

BYO Bag Day at Mission Community Market

Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

CUESA Volunteer Orientation

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Rachel Bolden-Kramer, My Food Stamps Cookbook

Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Maker’s Marketplace

Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Amanda Haas, author, The Vibrant Life

Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am

DIY Flower Arranging

Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm

Janet Fletcher, Wine Country Table

Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Kim Alter, Nightbird, featuring Hodo

Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Ripe: Summer Cocktails of the Farmers Market

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm

National Farmers Market Week

Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 10:00am to Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 2:00pm

30th Anniversary of the Jack London Square Farmers Market

Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm

Ginger Hahn, Ginger Elizabeth Chocolates, featuring Yerena Farms

Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am

John McReynolds, Stone Edge Farm Estate Vineyards & Winery

Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Milos Ljubomirovic, The InterContinental Mark Hopkins

Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Ultimate Summer Picnic with Maker's Mark: Hands-on Cooking & Cocktail Class

Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm

10th Anniversary of the Thursday Market Celebration

Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

The Food Change | Climate Chaos, Food Solutions

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Mission Community Market Closed for Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market Closed for Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Caleb Zigas and Leticia Landa, directors, La Cocina

Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Michael Whiteman, Bluestem Brasserie

Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

John Carlon, Sierra Cascade Blueberry Farm

Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Michaela Rahorst, Del Popolo, featuring Fifth Crow Farm

Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Norma Whitt, MKT at the Four Seasons

Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am

CUESA's Summer Bash

Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Jamie Purviance, author, Weber's Ultimate Grilling

Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Jason Pringle, Navio, Ritz-Carlton Half Moon Bay, featuring Devil's Gulch Ranch

Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Rick Hackett, featuring Allstar Organics

Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am

CalFresh Awareness Month at Jack London Square Farmers Market

Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm

Mother's Day at Jack London Square Farmers Market

Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm

CANCELLED: Janet Fletcher, author, Wine Country Table

Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

CANCELLED: Abra Berens, author, Ruffage

Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Pages

About CUESA

CUESA (Center for Urban Education about Sustainable Agriculture) is dedicated to growing thriving communities through the power and joy of local food. Learn More »