Past Events | CUESA

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market »

Sat 8am–2pm | Tue & Thu 10am–2pm | SF

Jack London Square Farmers Market »

Sun 10am–3pm | Oakland

Mission Community Market »

Thu 4pm–8pm | SF

Past Events

First Bloom: Spring Cocktails of the Farmers Market

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm

Jack London Square Farmers Market Is Closed for Easter

Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm

Gaby Maeda, State Bird Provisions, featuring Hodo

Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Jennifer Luttrell and Jill Giacomini Basch, Point Reyes Farmstead Cheese Company

Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Kim Alter, Nightbird

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am

CUESA's Tenth Annual Goat Festival

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm

CUESA Volunteer Orientation

Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Jill Gammons, Four Sisters Farm

Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am

"Iron Chef Challenge" Samples from the Students at the International Culinary Center

Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm

Maia Bull, Bi-Rite Market, featuring McGinnis Ranch

Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Arun Gupta, DOSA, featuring Knoll Farms

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Butterflies, Bees, and Broccoli di Ciccio: Biodiversity at the Farm

Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 11:45am to 6:30pm

Manish Tyagi, August (1) Five

Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Elisa Callow & Ann Elliott Cutting, author and photographer, The Urban Forager

Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Jose Miguel Smith, Parranga

Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am

The Food Change | Seeding Resilience

Monday, February 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Finn Oakes, Steadfast Herbs

Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Laurie Figone, featuring Nicasio Valley Cheese Company

Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Yasmin Khan, author, Zaitoun: Recipes from the Palestinian Kitchen

Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Maggie Morris-Knower, Sightglass Coffee

Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Mission Community Market: First Day of the Season

Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

Greg D'Alessandro, Waterbar, featuring Star Route Farms

Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Mariko Grady, Aedan Foods

Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am

The Food Change Big Reveal

Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm

Cheers to Change Makers: Winter Cocktails of the Farmers Market

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm

Hands-On Crafts at the Kids' Corner

Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 11:00am to Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 2:00pm, Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 11:00am to Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 2:00pm, Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 11:00am to Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 2:00pm, Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 11:00am to Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 2:00pm

Ian Garrone, Far West Fungi Kitchen

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Hands-On Crafts at the Kids' Corner

Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 11:00am to Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 2:00pm, Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 11:00am to Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 2:00pm, Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 11:00am to Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 2:00pm, Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 11:00am to Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 2:00pm

Eli Curtis, Bisou Chocolate

Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Demo and Hands-on Oyster Shucking with Hog Island Oyster Company

Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Hands-On Crafts at the Kids' Corner

Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 11:00am to Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 2:00pm, Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 11:00am to Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 2:00pm, Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 11:00am to Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 2:00pm, Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 11:00am to Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 2:00pm

Healthy New Year Celebration at Jack London Square Farmers Market

Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm

CUESA Volunteer Orientation

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Hands-On Crafts at the Kids' Corner

Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 11:00am to Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 2:00pm, Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 11:00am to Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 2:00pm, Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 11:00am to Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 2:00pm, Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 11:00am to Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 2:00pm

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market Closed for New Year's Day

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Jack London Square Farmers Market Closed for the Holidays

Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market Closed for the Holidays

Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market Closed for Christmas

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Holiday Cookie Decorating Fire Relief Fundraiser

Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Mercado Latinx Pop-Up at Jack London Square Farmers Market

Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

DIY Cookie Decorating with Batter Bakery and Apple Pay

Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm

Schoolyard to Market: The Academy - San Francisco @ McAteer

Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Pujan Sarkar, ROOH

Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Josh Even, Tofino Wines

Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Schoolyard to Market: Life Learning Academy

Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm

Food Tour: Food Powered by the People

Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

Kathy Fang, Fang Restaurant

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Ralph Burgin, Sutro's at the Cliff House

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Schoolyard to Market: John O’Connell High School

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Roberth Sundell, Stockhome

Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Pages

About CUESA

CUESA (Center for Urban Education about Sustainable Agriculture) is dedicated to growing thriving communities through the power and joy of local food. Learn More »