Past Events | CUESA

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market »

Sat 8am–2pm | Tue & Thu 10am–2pm | SF

Jack London Square Farmers Market »

Sun 10am–3pm | Oakland

Mission Community Market »

Thu 4pm–8pm | SF

Past Events

Mark Dommen, One Market Restaurant

Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am

CUESA's Eighth Annual Goat Festival

Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Schoolyard to Market: Life Learning Academy

Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Gaining an Edge in the Kitchen: Knife Skills 101 with Spring Vegetables and Chicken

Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 12:00pm to 2:30pm

Bay Leaf Kitchen Jr. Chef Helpers featuring Eatwell Farm

Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Frances Wilson, Culinary Instructor, featuring Far West Fungi

Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Joyce Goldstein, Chef and Author

Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am

City of Gold: A Conversation with Jonathan Gold

Saturday, March 26, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Kevin Davidson, Project Open Hand

Saturday, March 26, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Spring Farm Frolic

Sunday, March 20, 2016 - 8:45am to 4:45pm

Tony Ferrari & Jonathan Sutton, Hillside Supper Club

Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Food Safety Seminar

Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Michael Lee Rafidi, RN74

Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Spring Equinox Cocktails with Pisco Trail

Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Levi Mezick, Harvest Table, in conjunction with Flavor! Napa Valley festival

Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Evan Allumbaugh, Flour + Water, featuring Devil's Gulch Ranch

Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Connecting Restaurants to the Farm: A Workshop for Restaurant Professionals

Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Nelson German, alaMar, in partnership with sf|noir

Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Jay Foster, Farmer Brown, in partnership with sf|noir

Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am

North Bay Cheese and Wine Tour

Friday, February 26, 2016 - 8:45am to 4:45pm

Tablas Creek vineyard

How Green Is Your Wine? Discussion and Wine Tasting

Monday, February 22, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm

Adam Ross, 1313 Main, in collaboration with Flavor! Napa Valley

Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

East Bay Grain Lover's Tour

Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 9:45am to 3:15pm

Nigel Jones, Kingston 11, in partnership with sf|noir

Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Neka Pasquale, Urban Remedy

Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Food from the Heart

Friday, February 12, 2016 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm

Jorge Lumbreras, Public House

Saturday, February 6, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Liza Shaw, Merigan Sub Shop, along with Erik Lowe, Spaghetti Bros., featuring Rancho Llano Seco

Saturday, January 30, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Art of the Modern Drink: Winter Cocktails of the Farmers Market

Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm

Coffee and Dessert Tour

Sunday, January 24, 2016 - 9:00am to 1:00pm

Tony Florian, Seven Hills, featuring Marin Roots Farm

Saturday, January 23, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am

New Volunteer Orientation

Tuesday, January 19, 2016 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

David Winsberg of Happy Quail Farms and Todd Champagne of Happy Girl Kitchen

Saturday, January 16, 2016 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Reem Assil, Reem's

Saturday, January 16, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am

chinook

Genetically Engineered Salmon: What's Next?

Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Yu Min Lin, The Sea by Alexander's Steakhouse

Saturday, January 9, 2016 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Market Closed

Saturday, December 26, 2015 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Christmas Eve Market

Thursday, December 24, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

CUESA Mission Rock Farmers Market Pop-Up at The Yard: Holiday Market

Sunday, December 20, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

June Taylor, June Taylor Company

Saturday, December 19, 2015 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Evan Allumbaugh, Flour + Water

Saturday, December 12, 2015 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

John Fink, The Whole Beast

Saturday, December 12, 2015 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Schoolyard to Market: John O'Connell High School

Saturday, December 12, 2015 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Ryan Shelton, Reverb

Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Schoolyard to Market: The Academy of Arts and Sciences

Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Francis X. Hogan, Sabio on Main

Saturday, November 28, 2015 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Market Closed for Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 26, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Special Wednesday Thanksgiving Market

Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

CUESA Mission Rock Farmers Market Pop-Up at The Yard: Thanksgiving Market

Sunday, November 22, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

David Bazirgan, Dirty Habit

Saturday, November 21, 2015 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Pages

About CUESA

CUESA (Center for Urban Education about Sustainable Agriculture) is dedicated to growing thriving communities through the power and joy of local food. Learn More »