Past Events | CUESA

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market »

OPEN! Sat 8am–2pm | Tue & Thu 10am–2pm

Mission Community Market »

OPEN! Thu 3pm-7pm

Past Events

Free Samples from the International Culinary Center

Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Pickling Party with Happy Girl Kitchen Co.

Friday, October 11, 2013 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Trail Mix: A Tour of Fruit and Nut Orchards

Sunday, October 6, 2013 - 9:00am to 5:30pm

Trevor Ogden, Chambers Eat + Drink

Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Joseph Ahearne, El Porteño

Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Food to Change the World

Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Keith Hammerich, Culinary Arts & Hospitality Studies Department at CCSF

Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Matthew Dolan, Twenty Five Lusk

Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Luis Villavelazquez

Saturday, September 21, 2013 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Kory Stewart, Americano Restaurant & Bar at Hotel Vitale

Saturday, September 21, 2013 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Pepper Celebration

Saturday, September 21, 2013 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

John Pauley and Anna Li, Mattarello

Saturday, September 14, 2013 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Pablo Estrada, Rose Pistola

Saturday, September 14, 2013 - 11:00am to 11:45am

New Volunteer Orientation

Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Jamie Greenwood, JamieLiving.com

Saturday, September 7, 2013 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Flowers & Apples: A Sebastopol Farm Tour

Friday, September 6, 2013 - 9:00am to 6:00pm

Tacolicious Guest Chef Taco Series: Brett Emerson

Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Tara Duggan, Root-to-Stalk Cooking

Saturday, August 31, 2013 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Joyce Goldstein, Inside the California Food Revolution

Saturday, August 31, 2013 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Tacolicious Guest Chef Taco Series: Leo Beckerman and Evan Bloom

Thursday, August 29, 2013 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Yacht Rock II: Summer Cocktails of the Farmers Market

Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm

Foodwise Tour: Grapes at Hamada Farms

Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm

Michael Ransom, Jasper’s Corner Tap & Kitchen

Saturday, August 24, 2013 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Alison Mountford, Square Meals

Saturday, August 24, 2013 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Tacolicious Guest Chef Taco Series: Mourad Lahlou

Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Peaches: Preserve and Pop Workshop with Shakirah Simley

Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Staffan Terje, Perbacco and Barbacco

Saturday, August 17, 2013 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Tacolicious Guest Chef Taco Series: Liza Shaw

Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Stone Fruit at Bella Viva Orchards

Tuesday, August 13, 2013 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm

Dmitry Elperin, The Village Pub

Saturday, August 10, 2013 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Christopher Thompson, A16

Saturday, August 10, 2013 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Stone Fruit Celebration

Saturday, August 10, 2013 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

Tacolicious Guest Chef Taco Series: Edward Higgins

Thursday, August 8, 2013 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Daniel Corey, Luce

Saturday, August 3, 2013 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Bella Viva Orchards' Great Peach Event

Saturday, August 3, 2013 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Tacolicious Guest Chef Taco Series: Greg Dunmore

Thursday, August 1, 2013 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Middle Eastern Food at Marin Gourmet

Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm

Close to Home: Peas and Peppers on the Peninsula

Sunday, July 28, 2013 - 9:00am to 5:00pm

Francis Ang and Franklin Liao, Fifth Floor

Saturday, July 27, 2013 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Tacolicious Guest Chef Taco Series: Brett Cooper

Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Strawberries and Summer Herbs: Jamming Workshop with INNA jam

Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Maya Erickson, AQ

Saturday, July 20, 2013 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Herb Celebration

Saturday, July 20, 2013 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

Tacolicious Guest Chef Taco Series: Tony Gemignani

Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Eggs at Rolling Oaks Ranch

Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm

CUESA's Summer Celebration

Sunday, July 14, 2013 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Justin Simoneaux, Boxing Room

Saturday, July 13, 2013 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Tacolicious Guest Chef Taco Series: Gayle Pirie

Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Omri Aflalo, Bourbon Steak San Francisco

Saturday, July 6, 2013 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Fourth of July (Market Closure)

Thursday, July 4, 2013 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Pages

About CUESA

CUESA (Center for Urban Education about Sustainable Agriculture) is dedicated to growing thriving communities through the power and joy of local food. Learn More »