Past Events | CUESA

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market »

OPEN! Sat 8am–2pm | Tue & Thu 10am–2pm

Mission Community Market »

OPEN! Thu 3pm-7pm

Past Events

Egg Celebration

Saturday, March 9, 2013 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

Latin Cheeses Class with The Milk Maid

Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Jen Musty

Saturday, March 2, 2013 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Carlo Espinas

Saturday, February 23, 2013 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Make Your Own Mozzarella and Burrata with The Milk Maid

Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Onigiri-Making Class for Kids and Parents

Sunday, February 17, 2013 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Alejandro Morgan

Saturday, February 16, 2013 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Joel Baecker

Saturday, February 16, 2013 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Citrus Celebration

Saturday, February 16, 2013 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

Jason Berthold

Saturday, February 9, 2013 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Adam Dulye

Saturday, February 9, 2013 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Food from the Heart

Friday, February 8, 2013 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Joanne Weir

Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Nathanael Johnson - All Natural: A Skeptic's Quest (in conversation with Michael Pollan)

Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 7:00pm

CUESA New Volunteer Orientation

Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Foodopoly Book Signing with Wenonah Hauter

Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm

Coffee and Sustainability Panel Discussion

Monday, January 21, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Good Food Awards Marketplace

Saturday, January 19, 2013 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Good Food Awards Gala Reception

Friday, January 18, 2013 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

Gathering of the Guilds: Winter Cocktails of the Farmers Market

Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Exploratorium Pop-Up Station at the Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Thursday, January 10, 2013 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

New Year's Day (Market Is Closed)

Tuesday, January 1, 2013 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Christmas Day (Market Is Closed)

Tuesday, December 25, 2012 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Seasonal Cooking Demo and Book Signing: Rachel Saunders

Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Seasonal Cooking Demo: Sachin Chopra

Saturday, December 1, 2012 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Seasonal Cooking Demo: John Ledbetter

Saturday, November 24, 2012 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Thanksgiving Day (Market Is Closed)

Thursday, November 22, 2012 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Special Wednesday Thanksgiving Market

Wednesday, November 21, 2012 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Laura Werlin

Saturday, November 17, 2012 - 11:45am to 12:30pm

Seasonal Cooking Demo: Kara Haspel-Lind

Saturday, November 17, 2012 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Squash Celebration

Saturday, November 17, 2012 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

Get a Free Chinook Book

Saturday, November 17, 2012 - 8:00am to 11:00am

Seasonal Cooking Demo: John Fink

Saturday, November 10, 2012 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Election Hangover: Fall Cocktails of the Farmers Market

Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm

Seasonal Cooking Demo and Book Signing: Jill Klein

Saturday, November 3, 2012 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Chutney Workshop with Alison McQuade

Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Harvest Festival and Food Day at the Ferry Building

Sunday, October 28, 2012 - 11:00am to 2:00pm

Press Conference: Farmers for Truth in Labeling

Saturday, October 27, 2012 - 12:15pm

Rebecca Burgess

Saturday, October 27, 2012 - 11:45am to 12:30pm

Seasonal Cooking Demo and Book Signing: Laura Stec

Saturday, October 27, 2012 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Harvest Festival and Food Day at the Farmers Market

Saturday, October 27, 2012 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

CUESA New Volunteer Orientation

Wednesday, October 24, 2012 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Locally Grown, Locally Sewn: A Discussion about Sustainable Apparel

Monday, October 22, 2012 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Seasonal Cooking Demo: Daniel Corey

Saturday, October 20, 2012 - 11:00am to 11:45am

CUESA's 10th Annual Sunday Supper

Sunday, October 14, 2012 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm

Seasonal Cooking Demo and Book Signing: Stephanie Rosenbaum

Saturday, October 13, 2012 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Seasonal Cooking Demo and Book Signing: James and Caitlin Freeman

Saturday, October 13, 2012 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Mead Workshop

Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Au Gratin: A Potatoes and Cheese Farm Tour

Sunday, October 7, 2012 - 8:30am to 6:00pm

Seasonal Cooking Demo: Pam Mazzola

Saturday, October 6, 2012 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Pages

About CUESA

CUESA (Center for Urban Education about Sustainable Agriculture) is dedicated to growing thriving communities through the power and joy of local food. Learn More »