Past Events | CUESA

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market »

Sat 8am–2pm | Tue & Thu 10am–2pm | SF

Jack London Square Farmers Market »

Sun 10am–3pm | Oakland

Mission Community Market »

Thu 4pm–8pm | SF

Past Events

Harvest Festival and Sukkot at the Ferry Plaza Farmers Market

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Kids' Tent: Pumpkin Decorating

Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm

Stella Parks, author, BraveTart

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Brooke Lewy, author, Vegetables on Fire: 50 Vegetable-Centered Meals from the Grill

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Aaron Rocchino, The Local Butcher Shop

Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Seasonal Market Tasting: Tomatoes

Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm

Ramni Levy, King Knish

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Seasonal Market Tasting

Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:30pm

Another Clucking Farm Tour

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 1:30pm to 7:30pm

Jen Musty, Batter Bakery

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Sahar, Oakland Bloom

Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Binita Pradhan, Bini's Kitchen

Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Michael Harlan Turkel, author, Acid Trip: Travels in the World of Vinegar

Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Seasonal Market Tasting: Peppers

Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:30pm

Illyanna Maisonet, EatGordaEat

Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Jason Tuley, Contrada

Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Seasonal Market Tasting: Stone Fruit

Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:30pm

Nick Rappoport, Luke's Local

Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Evan Allumbaugh, Flour + Water

Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Eat Drink SF

Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 6:30pm to Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 3:30pm

Maria Capdevielle, Maria Teresa's Kitchen

Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Quinten Frye, Tacolicious (Eat Drink SF Preview Series)

Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

CUESA Volunteer Orientation

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Paul Burzlaff, 31st Union

Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Kevin Schantz, PABU Izakaya (Eat Drink SF Preview Series)

Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Seasonal Market Tasting: Tomatoes

Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Renato Sardo and Dario Barbone, Baia Pasta

Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Moving Party at Jack London Square Farmers Market

Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm

National Farmers Market Week

Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 10:00am to Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 2:00am

"Iron Chef Challenge" Samples from the International Culinary Center

Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm

Chris Yang, Aina (Eat Drink SF Preview Series)

Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Party Under the Palms: Summer Cocktails of the Farmers Market

Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm

Seasonal Market Tasting

Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:30pm

Tu David Phu, featuring Washoe Valley Duck Farm

Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Bella Viva Orchards' Great Peach Event

Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

The Future of Good Groceries

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Gustavo Romero, Calavera

Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

The Berries & the Bees Farm Frolic and U-Pick

Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 10:15am to 3:00pm

Michael Wong, Mark Hopkins Intercontinental Hotel

Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Minh Tsai, Hodo Soy, featuring Green Gulch Farm

Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Seasonal Market Tasting

Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:30pm

Gillian Reynolds, Jamnation

Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Emily Paster, author, The Joys of Jewish Preserving

Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Better Burger Challenge Cooking Demonstration

Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Summer Cobblers, Crisps, and Crumbles Contest at CUESA's Jack London Square Farmers Market

Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:30pm

CUESA's Summer Jam at Jack London Square Farmers Market

Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 11:00am to 3:00pm

Summer Preserves Contest at CUESA's Jack London Square Farmers Market

Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am

John Cahill & Omri Aflalo, The Benchmark, featuring Allstar Organics

Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market Closed for Fourth of July

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Summer Salad Tasting

Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:30pm

Pages

About CUESA

CUESA (Center for Urban Education about Sustainable Agriculture) is dedicated to growing thriving communities through the power and joy of local food. Learn More »