Past Events | CUESA

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market »

Sat 8am–2pm | Tue & Thu 10am–2pm | SF

Jack London Square Farmers Market »

Sun 10am–3pm | Oakland

Mission Community Market »

Thu 4pm–8pm | SF

Past Events

Paul Burzlaff, 31st Union

Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Kevin Schantz, PABU Izakaya (Eat Drink SF Preview Series)

Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Seasonal Market Tasting: Tomatoes

Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Renato Sardo and Dario Barbone, Baia Pasta

Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Moving Party at Jack London Square Farmers Market

Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm

National Farmers Market Week

Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 10:00am to Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 2:00am

"Iron Chef Challenge" Samples from the International Culinary Center

Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm

Chris Yang, Aina (Eat Drink SF Preview Series)

Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Party Under the Palms: Summer Cocktails of the Farmers Market

Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm

Seasonal Market Tasting

Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:30pm

Tu David Phu, featuring Washoe Valley Duck Farm

Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Bella Viva Orchards' Great Peach Event

Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

The Future of Good Groceries

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Gustavo Romero, Calavera

Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

The Berries & the Bees Farm Frolic and U-Pick

Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 10:15am to 3:00pm

Michael Wong, Mark Hopkins Intercontinental Hotel

Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Minh Tsai, Hodo Soy, featuring Green Gulch Farm

Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Seasonal Market Tasting

Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:30pm

Gillian Reynolds, Jamnation

Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Emily Paster, author, The Joys of Jewish Preserving

Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Better Burger Challenge Cooking Demonstration

Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Summer Cobblers, Crisps, and Crumbles Contest at CUESA's Jack London Square Farmers Market

Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:30pm

CUESA's Summer Jam at Jack London Square Farmers Market

Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 11:00am to 3:00pm

Summer Preserves Contest at CUESA's Jack London Square Farmers Market

Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am

John Cahill & Omri Aflalo, The Benchmark, featuring Allstar Organics

Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market Closed for Fourth of July

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Summer Salad Tasting

Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:30pm

June Taylor, June Taylor Company

Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Seasonal Market Tasting

Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:30pm

Tyler Malek, Salt & Straw

Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Francis Hogan, Sabio on Main

Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Karen Diggs, Kraut Source

Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

CUESA's Summer Celebration

Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Seasonal Market Tasting

Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:30pm

Suzette Gresham, Acquerello

Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Natalia Bushyager & Leigh Loper, Picnic on 3rd

Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Soyoung Lee, Featuring Hidden Star Orchards

Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Matthew Dolan, Twenty Five Lusk

Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Amy Fothergill, The Family Chef

Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Lev Delany, Chop Bar

Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Todd Renner, Tender Greens

Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Jake Godby, Humphry Slocombe

Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Gloria Dominguez, Tamarindo

Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Schoolyard to Market: Fremont High School

Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm

Gonzalo Guzman, Nopalito

Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Erik Lowe, Aaron Toensing & Blake Askew, Maybeck's, featuring Brokaw Ranch Company

Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Schoolyard to Market: The Academy - San Francisco @ McAteer

Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Common Cooking Mistakes: Your Questions Answered

Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 10:30am to 1:30pm

Greg Lutes, 3rd Cousin, featuring Devil's Gulch Ranch

Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Frank Sally, Fournee Bakery

Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Pages

About CUESA

CUESA (Center for Urban Education about Sustainable Agriculture) is dedicated to growing thriving communities through the power and joy of local food. Learn More »