Past Events | CUESA

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market »

Sat 8am–2pm | Tue & Thu 10am–2pm | SF

Jack London Square Farmers Market »

Sun 10am–3pm | Oakland

Mission Community Market »

Thu 4pm–8pm | SF

Past Events

June Taylor, June Taylor Company

Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Seasonal Market Tasting

Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:30pm

Tyler Malek, Salt & Straw

Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Francis Hogan, Sabio on Main

Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Karen Diggs, Kraut Source

Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

CUESA's Summer Celebration

Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Seasonal Market Tasting

Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:30pm

Suzette Gresham, Acquerello

Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Natalia Bushyager & Leigh Loper, Picnic on 3rd

Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Soyoung Lee, Featuring Hidden Star Orchards

Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Matthew Dolan, Twenty Five Lusk

Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Amy Fothergill, The Family Chef

Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Lev Delany, Chop Bar

Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Todd Renner, Tender Greens

Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Jake Godby, Humphry Slocombe

Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Gloria Dominguez, Tamarindo

Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Schoolyard to Market: Fremont High School

Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm

Gonzalo Guzman, Nopalito

Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Erik Lowe, Aaron Toensing & Blake Askew, Maybeck's, featuring Brokaw Ranch Company

Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Schoolyard to Market: The Academy - San Francisco @ McAteer

Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Common Cooking Mistakes: Your Questions Answered

Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 10:30am to 1:30pm

Greg Lutes, 3rd Cousin, featuring Devil's Gulch Ranch

Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Frank Sally, Fournee Bakery

Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

CUESA Volunteer Orientation, San Francisco

Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Tony Florian, Seven Hills, featuring Marin Roots Farm

Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Market Recipe Tasting: Sorrel Salad

Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Melissa Clark, New York Times staff writer and author of Dinner: Changing the Game

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Anna Derivi-Castellanos & Lenore Estrada, Three Babes Bakeshop, featuring Old Dog Ranch

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

A Conversation with Deborah Madison, author of In My Kitchen

Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Cooperatives: Democratizing the Food System

Monday, April 24, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Meisha Paige, Wisdom by Wisdom Natural Soaps

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Schoolyard to Market: Life Learning Academy

Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm

Shaun King, PABU Izakaya

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Tommy Halvorson, Serpentine

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Schoolyard to Market: John O’Connell High School

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

A Toast to Science: Spring Cocktails of the Farmers Market

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm

Jack London Square Farmers Market Closed for Easter

Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 9:00am to 2:00pm

Sophina Uong, Mestiza Taqueria

Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

CUESA's Ninth Annual Goat Festival

Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 9:00am to 2:00pm

Olivier Said, Kitchen on Fire

Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Fresh Squeezed: Easy Market-Driven Cocktails Class

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Evan Bloom, Wise Sons Jewish Delicatessen

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Craig DiFonzo, Lungomare

Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Joy Wilson, Joy the Baker

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Joanne Weir, author of Kitchen Gypsy

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

CUESA Volunteer Orientation, Oakland

Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Frances Wilson, The Field Kitchen

Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Monica Bhagwan, Leah's Pantry

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

"Iron Chef Challenge" Samples from the International Culinary Center

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:15am

farm love power

Resist Together! Reframing the Food Movement

Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm

Pages

About CUESA

CUESA (Center for Urban Education about Sustainable Agriculture) is dedicated to growing thriving communities through the power and joy of local food. Learn More »