Ferry Plaza | CUESA

Ferry Plaza Farmers Market »

Sat 8am–2pm | Tue & Thu 10am–2pm | SF

Jack London Square Farmers Market »

Sun 10am–3pm | Oakland

Mission Community Market »

Thu 4pm–8pm | SF

Ferry Plaza

The Future of Food: Women Farmers at the Forefront

Monday, June 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Brandon Rice, Rich Table, featuring Brooks and Daughters

Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 12:00pm to 12:45pm

Jessie Lugo, ALX Gastropub

Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Sana Javeri Kadri, Diaspora Co.

Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Leslie Jonath, author, Foraged Art

Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am

Saeeda Hafiz, author, The Healing

Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Pim Techamuanvivit, Kin Khao, featuring Dirty Girl Produce

Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Michelle Pusateri, Nana Joes

Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Joyce Goldstein, chef and author, Jam Session

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Ryan Shelton, Merchant Roots

Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Pages

About CUESA

CUESA (Center for Urban Education about Sustainable Agriculture) is dedicated to cultivating a sustainable food system through the operation of farmers markets and educational programs. Learn More »